Innere Dienste

Ansprechpersonen



Referatsleiter
Marko Schnürch
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-218
E-Mail: Marko.Schnuerch@blfd.bayern.de


stv. Referatsleiter
Christian Beyer
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-210
E-Mail: Christian.Beyer@blfd.bayern.de


Hausmeister München
Holger Pitzig
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-206
E-Mail: Holger.Pitzig@blfd.bayern.de


Hausmeister Weißenburg
Josef Bender
Telefon-Nr.: 089/10140 84
E-Mail: Josef.Bender@blfd.bayern.de


Telefonzentrale
Anton Zobel
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-0
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Anton.Zobel@blfd.bayern.de


Innere Dienste/Postabwicklung
Josef Purschke
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-281
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Josef.Purschke@blfd.bayern.de


Innere Dienste/Postabwicklung
Markus Marino
Telefon-Nr.: 0160/97815370
E-Mail: Markus.Marino@blfd.bayern.de


Kraftfahrer
Michael Schwedler
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-222
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Michael.Schwedler@blfd.bayern.de


Kraftfahrer
Peter Reisinger
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-222
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Peter.Reisinger@blfd.bayern.de