Bewegliche Bodendenkmäler und Dendrolabor

Restaurierungswerkstätten

Ansprechpersonen



Referatsleitung
Britt Nowak-Böck
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-215
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Britt.Nowak-Boeck@blfd.bayern.de


Stv. Referatsleitung
Stephanie Gasteiger
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-230
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Stephanie.Gasteiger@blfd.bayern.de


Dienststelle München
Dorothea Albert
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-329
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Dorothea.Albert@blfd.bayern.de


Sabine Henkelmann
Telefon-Nr.: 0151/17419184
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Sabine.Henkelmann@blfd.bayern.de


Beate Herbold
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-307
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Beate.Herbold@blfd.bayern.de


Clemens Köhler
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-308
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Clemens.Koehler@blfd.bayern.de


Thomas Stöckl
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-331
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Thomas.Stoeckl@blfd.bayern.de


Dienststelle Bamberg
Ursula Joos
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-48
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Ursula.Joos@blfd.bayern.de


Tracy Niepold
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-50
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Tracy.Niepold@blfd.bayern.de


Helmut Voß
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-36
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Helmut.Voss@blfd.bayern.de


Dienststelle Regensburg
Michael Rademacher
Telefon-Nr.: 0941/595748-50
Fax-Nr.: 0941/595748-70
E-Mail: Michael.Rademacher@blfd.bayern.de


Dienststelle Thierhaupten
Matthias Blana
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-23
Fax-Nr.: 08271/8157-50
E-Mail: Matthias.Blana@blfd.bayern.de


Dendrolabor
Franz Herzig
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-60
Fax-Nr.: 08271/8157-50
E-Mail: Franz.Herzig@blfd.bayern.de


Matthias Sterr
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-60
Fax-Nr.: 08271/8157-50
E-Mail: Matthias.Sterr@blfd.bayern.de


Fundeigentum
E-Mail: Fundeigentum@blfd.bayern.de