Referat Z I - Denkmalliste, Baudenkmäler Oberbayern





Referenten



Nina Dürr M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-390
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Nina.Duerr@blfd.bayern.de




Dr. Harald Gieß
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-346
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Harald.Giess@blfd.bayern.de




Dr. Detlef Knipping
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-348
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Detlef.Knipping@blfd.bayern.de




Dr. Burkhard Körner
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-311
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Burkhard.Koerner@blfd.bayern.de




Dr. Almut Schäffner-Knoblach
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-285
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Almut.Schaeffner@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat
Erika Köbele
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-255
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-406
E-Mail: Erika.Koebele@blfd.bayern.de