Ansprechpartner


Kommissarische Referatsleiterin
Dipl.-Rest. Stephanie Gasteiger
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-230
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Stephanie.Gasteiger@blfd.bayern.de


Postanschrift
Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege
Hofgraben 4
80539 München

Postfach 10 02 03
80076 München


Dienststelle München
Dipl.-Rest. Stephanie Gasteiger
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-230
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Stephanie.Gasteiger@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Dorothea Albert
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-329
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Dorothea.Albert@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Geol. Sabine Henkelmann
Telefon-Nr.: 0151/17419184
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Sabine.Henkelmann@blfd.bayern.de




Beate Herbold M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-307
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Beate.Herbold@blfd.bayern.de




Clemens Köhler
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-308
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Clemens.Koehler@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Thomas Stöckl
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-331
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Thomas.Stoeckl@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat München
Hannelore Ecker
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-208
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-407
E-Mail: Hannelore.Ecker@blfd.bayern.de



Dienststelle Bamberg (Schloss Seehof)
Julia Amberg B.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-50
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Julia.Amberg@blfd.bayern.de




Miriam Braun M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-50
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Miriam.Braun@blfd.bayern.de




Ursula Joos
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-48
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Ursula.Joos@blfd.bayern.de




Tracy Niepold M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-50
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Tracy.Niepold@blfd.bayern.de




Helmut Voß
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-36
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-42
E-Mail: Helmut.Voss@blfd.bayern.de



Dienststelle Regensburg
Michael Rademacher
Telefon-Nr.: 0941/51355
Fax-Nr.: 0941/595748-70
E-Mail: Michael.Rademacher@blfd.bayern.de




Anna-Sophie Weinzierl M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 0941/51355
Fax-Nr.: 0941/595748-70
E-Mail: Anna.Weinzierl@blfd.bayern.de



Dienststelle Thierhaupten
Matthias Blana
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-23
Fax-Nr.: 08271/8157-50
E-Mail: Matthias.Blana@blfd.bayern.de



Dendrolabor
Franz Herzig
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-60
Fax-Nr.: 08271/8157-50
E-Mail: Franz.Herzig@blfd.bayern.de