Restaurierungswerkstätten:

Ihre Ansprechpartner


komm. Referatsleiter
Restaurator Bernhard Symank
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-344
E-Mail: Bernhard.Symank@blfd.bayern.de



Stellvertretender Referatsleiter
N. N.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-313

Sekretariat
Andrea Hutter
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-313
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Andrea.Hutter@blfd.bayern.de




Sylvia Kaping
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-313
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Sylvia.Kaping@blfd.bayern.de




Brigitte Ehrhardt
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-314
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Brigitte.Ehrhardt@blfd.bayern.de


Postanschrift
Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmapflege
Hofgraben 4
80539 München

Postfach 10 02 03
80076 München


Fachbereich Gemälde / Skulptur
Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Cornelia Hagn
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-338
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Cornelia.Hagn@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest (Univ.) Maria Seeberg
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-244
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Maria.Seeberg@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Andreas Müller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-387
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Andreas.Mueller@blfd.bayern.de



Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Restauratorin Julia Brandt M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-353
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Julia.Brandt@blfd.bayern.de



Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Dipl. Rest. Imogen Grönninger
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-385
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Imogen.Groenninger@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. (Univ.) Judith Schekulin
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-295
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Judith.Schekulin@blfd.bayern.de



Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Dipl. Rest. Jinyi Lee
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-244
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Jinyi.Lee@blfd.bayern.de



Fachbereich Möbel
Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Dr. Katharina von Miller
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-335
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Katharina.Millervon@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. Kristina Schelinski
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-354
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Kristina.Schelinski@blfd.bayern.de



Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Restauratorin Charlotte Höpker M. A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-351
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Charlotte.Hoepker@blfd.bayern.de



Fachbereich Textil
Restauratorin Anna Szubert M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-249
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Anna.Szubert@blfd.bayern.de



Fachbereich Metall
Restauratorin Kerstin Brendel
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-273
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Kerstin.Brendel@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. Jens Wagner
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-332
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Jens.Wagner@blfd.bayern.de



Fachbereich Wand
Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Jan Menath M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-397
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Jan.Menath@blfd.bayern.de



Wissenschaftliche Volontärin
Restauratorin Nadia Thalguter M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-164
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Nadia.Thalguter@blfd.bayern.de



Stv. Referatsleiter
Restaurator Bernhard Symank
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-344
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Bernhard.Symank@blfd.bayern.de



Fachbereich Stein
Dipl.-Rest. (FH) Christoph Sabatzki (Dienststelle Seehof)
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-56
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-30
E-Mail: Christoph.Sabatzki@blfd.bayern.de




Dipl.-Rest. (Univ.) Judith Schekulin
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-295
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-300
E-Mail: Judith.Schekulin@blfd.bayern.de


Restauratorische Fachbereiche im Referat A VI - Bauarchiv Thierhaupten


Fachbereich Mauerwerk
N.N.
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-11
E-Mail: Bauarchiv@blfd.bayern.de



Fachbereich Holzkonstruktion
Susanne Nitschel M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 08271/8157-30
Fax-Nr.: 08271/8157-55
E-Mail: Susanne.Nitschel@blfd.bayern.de