Referat A IV - Unterfranken

Ansprechpartner für die Landkreise und Städte


Referatsleiterin
Dr. Annette Faber
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-17
E-Mail: Annette.Faber@blfd.bayern.de



Stellvertretender Referatsleiter
Dr. Robert Pick
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-22
E-Mail: Robert.Pick@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dr. Martin Brandl
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-13
E-Mail: Martin.Brandl@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dipl.-Ing. Hans-Christof Haas
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-14
E-Mail: Hans-Christof.Haas@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Schmidt
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-21
E-Mail: Christian.Schmidt@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat
Melanie Postler
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-18
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-30
E-Mail: Melanie.Postler@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat
Rosemarie Schmitt
Telefon-Nr.: 0951/4095-18
Fax-Nr.: 0951/4095-30
E-Mail: Rosemarie.Schmitt@blfd.bayern.de




Postanschrift
Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege
Dienststelle Schloß Seehof
96117 Memmelsdorf