Referat A I - Oberbayern & München

Ansprechpartner für die Landkreise und Städte


Referatsleiter
Dr. Nikolaus Könner
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-263
E-Mail: Nikolaus.Koenner@blfd.bayern.de



Stellvertretender Referatsleiter
Dr. Uli Walter
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-264
E-Mail: Uli.Walter@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dr. Thomas Hermann
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-279
E-Mail: Thomas.Hermann@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dipl.Rest. (Univ.) Mag. Paul Huber
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-239
E-Mail: Paul.Huber@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Marc Jumpers M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-301
E-Mail: Marc.Jumpers@blfd.bayern.de



Referentin
Dr. Hildegard Sahler
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-304
E-Mail: Hildegard.Sahler@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Scholter
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-257
E-Mail: Christoph.Scholter@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat
Michaela Maier
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-296
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-404
E-Mail: Michaela.Maier@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat
Ulrich Ochs
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-340
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-404
E-Mail: Ulrich.Ochs@blfd.bayern.de




Postanschrift, Hauptsitz München
Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege
Hofgraben 4
80539 München

Postfach 100203
80076 München