Referat A II - Niederbayern

Ansprechpartner für die Landkreise und Städte


Referatsleiter
Dr. Thomas Kupferschmied
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-241
E-Mail: Thomas.Kupferschmied@blfd.bayern.de



Stellvertretender Referatsleiter
Dr. Michael Schmidt
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-254
E-Mail: Michael.Schmidt@blfd.bayern.de



Referentin
Stephanie Eiserbeck M.A.
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-380
E-Mail: Stephanie.Eiserbeck@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dr. Florian Koch
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-309
E-Mail: Florian.Koch@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dr. Martin Mannewitz
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-288
E-Mail: Martin.Mannewitz@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dr. Michael Mette
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-399
E-Mail: Michael.Mette@blfd.bayern.de



Referent
Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Roskamp
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-365
E-Mail: Friedrich.Roskamp@blfd.bayern.de



Sekretariat
Vera Schön-Frieß
Telefon-Nr.: 089/2114-375
Fax-Nr.: 089/2114-404
E-Mail: Vera.Schoen-Friess@blfd.bayern.de




Postanschrift, Hauptsitz München
Bayerisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege
Hofgraben 4
80539 München

Postfach 100203
80076 München